Student Council

The Student Council is very important asset of the student body. It is an elected group of 11 students from all years. The function of the Council is:

  • To improve communication between students, management, staff and parents.
  • To promote friendship, respect and equality among students.
  • To respect the views of all students on any problems or concerns which they may have.
  • To promote a positive environment for the better learning and personal development of each child.
  • To organise fund raising events for Charity.
  • To contribute to development of school policy.
  • To represent the student council on a national level.